Our Preferred Vendors List

 

 Photographers

  1. Jenny GG   425.830.4421  jennygg@mac.com  www.jennygg.com

  2. Fred Calma    206.271.2157 photo@fredcalma.com   www.fredcalma.com

  3. Viva Production, Johnny Gargano  206.542.5733 johnny@viva-productions.com www.viva-entertainment.com

  4. Amy Parsons  360.961.7143 photos@amyparsons.com  www.amyparsons.com

  5. Viva Production Johnny 206.542.5733  www.viva-productions.com

  6. Keri Doolittle  720.9513287 keridoolittlephotography@gmail.com www.keridoolittlephotography.com

  7. Nappsack  Wayne Jung  949.350.5194  www.nappsack.com

  8. Jun Nakamuro   360.927.2616  juniper@juniperjones.com www.juniperjones.com/wedding

  9. Christy Trotto Photography 425.445.0936 trottophoto@comcast.net  www.christytrotto.com

 

DJ & MC

  1. Viva Production, Johnny Gargano  206.542.5733 johnny@viva-productions.com                  www.viva-entertainment.com

  2. BamBoo Beats, DJ JOJO   206.406.2929  djtecumseh@bamboobeats.com  www.bamboobeats.com

  3. Gustavo MC Maestro   206.323.3601  seattlesalsa@hotmail.com 

 

Venues

  1. TPC Snoqualmie Ridge Golf Resort    Nelliena, Moetului  Event Manager  425.396.6000 nmoetului@brightstargolf.com     http://www.tpcsr.com

  2. Broadmoor Golf Club Shannon Moss, Catering Manager 206.204.1055 or SMoss@BroadmoorGolfClub.com  www.broadmoorgolfclub.com

  3. Bell Harbor 206.441.6666  info@bellharbor.com   http://www.bellharbor.com/weddings_receptions.php

  4. Seattle Space Needle  http://www.spaceneedle.com/events/contactus.html

  5. Woodland Park Zoo groupsales@zoo.org   http://www.zoo.org/party-info

  6. Embassy Suites Hotel  Julie Horrigan  julie_horrigan@hilton.com  www.embassysuites.com

  7. Alderbrook Resort and Spa 360.898.2200 www.alderbrookresort.com 

  8. Robinswood House Jenna Tharp jennat@esmeetings.com 425.865.0795  www.seattlebride.com

  9. The Clise Mansion Jenna Tharp jennat@esmeetings.com 425.865.0795  www.seattlebride.com

  10. Hidden Meadows Snohomish Valley  360.568.1050 hidden.meadows@hotmail.com www.visithiddenmeadows.com

 

  Wedding Planner

  1. Sharon Parchia 253.370.6442  sharon@alwayselegantweddings.com  www.alwayselegantweddings.com

  2. Teasha Singh & Shannon McDonald  425-446-0902  info@perfectionisplanned.com  www.perfectionisplanned.com

  3. Chris Jones  206.841.2815 info@energeticevents.com  www.energeticevents.com 

  4. Stephanie Alejo  206.679.0278  salejo@eventsbyalejo.com  www.eventsbyalejo.com

Transportation

  1. Elite limousines 206.542.5733 www.elitelimos.com

  2. Seattle Party Bus Rentals  206.910.8858  www.seattlepartybusrentals.com

 

Flowers

  1. Victoria Graceson Floral Design Vicky 425.443.7905 vicky@vgraceflowers.com www.vgraceflowers.com 

  2. Laurel's Floral Decor  425.530.2774 laurel@laurelsfloraldecor.com www.laurelsfloraldecor.com

 

 Catering

  1. Down Home Catering 253.3356951  www.downhomecatering.com

  2. Jobbie's Incredible Cake Creation 425.877.6410  incrediblecakecreations@gmail.com  http//jobbiesincrediblecakecreations.blogspot.com

  3. Papa Eddie's Catering  253.565.6310  www.papaeddiescatering.com

 

Cake/Cup Cake/Cheesecake

   1. The Confectional Cheesecakes 206.257.6598 Destiny & Paul www.theconfectional.com

   2. PinkaBella CupCakes 425.861.0300  www.pinkabellacupcakes.com

 

Specialty

   1. Nash Fung Wedding Magician 425.772.9411 nash@nashfung.com www.nashfung.com   

   2. Patty Forte Linna/Painter 425.971.4547 patty@pattyfortelinna.com www.pattyfortelinna.com

    

Important Dates

 

 
 

   

Patrick L. Gonzales: Videographer/Editor

Phone: 206.290.6904  Email: info@linearurbankingsart.com

Follow us on